The Ravenstone Parish Council meet every third Tuesday of every second month in the Village Hall at 07h30 pm. Current Ravenstone Parish Councillors are Robert Humphreys (chair), Helen Anderson (vice chair), Les Postawa, and Finola Godber. Richard Macgowan has now been co-opted as a councillor to the Parish Council.

The local Olney Ward Councillors also attend the meetings to advise. They are Cllr Keith McLean, Cllr Peter Geary and Cllr Debbie Whitworth.

Draft minutes of each meeting are published on this site and the village notice boards approximately a fortnight after each meeting.

Agreed minutes of previous meetings are available in RPC Historic Minutes section. If you require Minutes of any meetings not displayed please contact the Parish Clerk. 

Dates for 2023-2024: 18 July /19 Sep /21 Nov / 16 Jan 24 /  19 Mar  24 / 21 May 2024

Latest Agenda:

Agenda 21 November 2023  

Latest Minutes:

Minutes 19 September 2023 (draft)