Who are the councillors?

Parish Councillors are elected to the position and once elected serve for a maximum of four years. If they wish to they can stand for re-election. When a vacancy occurs someone may be co-opted into the post if no one stands for election. Parish Councillors are unpaid for their services.
Currently, the councillors are

Stephen Bailey (Chair),
Helen Anderson,
Nicholas Brinner,
Robert Humphreys,
Les Postawa (Co-opted)