Parish Council

Your elected Ravenstone Parish Councillors are:

  • Cllr. Steve Bailey (Chair)
  • Cllr. Robert Humphreys
  • Cllr. Helen Anderson
  • Cllr. Nicholas Brinner
  • Cllr. Les Postawa

Your elected Olney Ward Councillors are:

  • Cllr. Peter Geary (Milton Keynes Council)
  • Cllr. Keith McLean (Milton Keynes Council)
  • Cllr. David Hosking (Milton Keynes Council)

The Parish Clerk

  • Julian Vischer

Parish Council meeting are open to the public and take place on the second Thursday of each month.  If you have anything you would like to raise at the council meeting please contact the Parish Clerk at